21 days of affirmation-Day 1: Love yourself

It takes 21 days to break a bad habit (usually) let’s break the cycle of self-destruction ladies. For the next 21 days I will be sharing a nugget of wisdom that I’ve learned within these 34 chapters called life. I have learned that how you speak to YOURSELF really matters; self negative talk is real!

 

Today I have chosen to share one of my most important lessons to date: LOVE yourself. For if you truly do so, you will not accept anything less than you know that you deserve. You will speak well of yourself, you will allow yourself to make mistakes, you will forgive yourself easier. Accept no less love than you deserve, and if you know how to truly love yourself, you will show others how to love you as well.

Blessings and Hugs,

Nikki ❤️

 

 

5 thoughts on “21 days of affirmation-Day 1: Love yourself

Comments are closed.